Mid Sussex Networks

About Mid Sussex

Mid Sussex is a local government district in the English county of West Sussex. The district was created on 1 April 1974, and replaced the urban districts of Cuckfield, Burgess Hill, and East Grinstead and nearly all of Cuckfield Rural.

The District borders the Tandridge district of Surrey to the north, Lewes district and Wealden district to the east, and Brighton and Hove to the south, all in East Sussex, and Horsham district and Crawley to the west and northwest respectively.

All the Areas of Mid Sussex are Below:

  • Albourne
  • Ardingly
  • Ashurst Wood
  • Balcombe
  • Bolney
  • Burgess Hill
  • Cuckfield
  • Cuckfield Rural
  • East Grinstead
  • Fulking
  • Hassocks
  • Haywards Heath
  • Horsted Keynes
  • Lindfield
  • Lindfield Rural
  • Newtimber
  • Poynings
  • Pyecombe
  • Slaugham
  • Turners Hill
  • Twineham
  • West Hoathly
  • Worth



Plumbers  Roofing  Plumbing & Heating 

Copyright © 2019